Calibrated music videos
Welcome
Login / Register

Electro Swing Collection 6

Featured video

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Administrator in
443 Views

Description

Playlist of Songs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLskW5b1fsXAAjbhb34i6V2DFVp7nY6lcm

Songs:

0:00:00 ProteleR - Can't Stop Me
0:03:39 Electro Swingable - The Great Gatsby Charleston Swing Party
0:05:24 C2C (Feat. D.Martin) - Happy
0:09:12 Grant Lazlo (Feat. Alice Francis) - It Hurts
0:12:37 Goldfish - Get Busy Living
0:16:25 The Electric Swing Circus - The Penniless Optimist
0:19:06 Alice Francis - St. James Ballroom
0:22:40 Smokey Joe & The Kid - Schön
0:26:35 Electro Swing Lady - Give Me A Dream (Doc-Terry's Extended Mix)
0:30:34 Lyre Le Temps - Hold The Night
0:34:52 Alice Francis - Shoot Him Down
0:38:16 Shermian - Happy Swingin'
0:41:51 ProteleR - Throw It Back (Instrumental)
0:44:50 TAPE FIVE - Ice From Russia
0:48:26 Kid Kasino & Dutty Moonshine - Everybody
0:51:49 Chinese Man - I've Got That Tune
0:56:15 Parov Stelar - All Night

This Collection ended as the first began as this is the final Electro Swing Collection. It's been a really enjoyable project and has gave me the opportunity to communicate with so many brilliant people! Thank you all so much for all the support and please continue to enjoy these collections. There will be a mega collection soon and possibly some improved versions of Collections 2 and 3 but apart from that, the Electro Swing Collections are finished. But, stay tuned for different genres!

Find me on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YTLeahBrownM...
Spotify: LeahBrownMusic

Artist's Itunes:

ProteleR: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/proleter/id584684137
C2C: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/c2c/id207573488
Grant Lazlo: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/grant-lazlo/id560193892
Goldfish: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/goldfish/id3196352
The Electric Swing Circus: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/the-electric-swing-circus/id652845623
Alice Francis: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/alice-francis/id337477815
Smokey Joe & The Kid: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/smokey-joe-the-kid/id525696560
Lyre Le Temps: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/lyre-le-temps/id285528131
TAPE FIVE: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/tape-five/id121419863
Chinese Man: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/chinese-man/id270046635
Parov Stelar: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/parov-stelar/id62288424

Mentions:

Background: Axel Flygare

Channel Art and Logo: Orbitor (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBFxAH_SGkyLMQ4lEGpp5gQ)

Check out Xefox Music's Electro Swing mix (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrLef3xMY3o), it helped me discover some of the songs in this collection and is honestly amazing.

THIS VIDEO IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY. I CLAIM NO OWNERSHIP OF ANY OF THESE SONGS. ALL RIGHTS AND OWNERSHIP GOES TO THE ARTISTS, SONGWRITERS AND PRODUCERS THEY SHOULD. I MAKE NO FINANCIAL INCOME FROM THESE COLLECTIONS.

Enjoy and keep swingin'!

Show more

Post your comment

RSS